A little look into my crazy life…

It occurred to me the other day that I said in my last chapter that I’m very busy through the month of September, but haven’t really explained with what.

I help a family friend manage their horse sale at the end of September and that means getting the catalog done, taking pictures, video, editing video, running two websites, as well as getting ready for the million things for that day.

But I thought it would be nice to show you guys a little glimpse of what’s been keeping me busy.

So here’s some pictures I shot the other day down at the ranch when we were shooting preview videos. Check them out!

 

 

 

 

And if that hasn’t been enough to keep me busy, my older female corgi had her litter yesterday. 5 boys and 1 girl. They’re little cuties though!

 

 

 

Good news is though that I’ll be posting another chapter soon. Watch for it!

Leave a Reply

